Feria de Albacete 2017, see for STREAMING Video live from home

The first official event of the Feria de Albacete 2017 is the Fair Preach

The Albacete Fair has been recognized twice as the best party in Spain: in a Telecinco contest in 2009 and in 2013 in the vote proposed by Antena 3.

Long live the Fair! (former Carpa Rock in the Ejidos of the Fair)

– Thursday 7 September Boikot, Zenner. Free entrance. Opening of doors 00:00

– Friday, September 8 Indispensable Festival: Love of Lesbian, Miss Caffeina, The Niftys. Opening of doors 21: 00h. From € 17.

– Saturday, September 9 Festival of the Reunions: Rosendo, Illegales, Buffalo. Opening of doors 21: 00h. From € 17.

 

– Sunday, September 10 Fiesta Ke Buena. Free entrance. Opening of doors 20: 30h

– Monday, September 11 Radiolé. Free entrance. Opening doors 21: 30h

– Tuesday, September 12, Avalanch, Sentinel. Free entrance. Opening doors 21: 30h

– Wednesday, September 13 Nacha Pop, Rockola Circus. Free entrance. Opening doors 21: 30h

– Thursday, September 14 Green Valley, Combo Calada, Wacheras. Free entrance. Opening doors 21: 30h

– Friday September 15 The Planets, Surfin Bichos. Opening of doors 21: 00h. From € 24.

– Saturday, September 16 90’s Memories Festival: Chimo Bayo, Sensity World, Double you, Nicki French, Whigfield, Double Vision, Alexia. Opening of doors 21: 00h. From € 12.

If you want to see the fair by Streaming, ask us …

2017-09-06T12:14:43+00:00 September 6th, 2017|Uncategorized|Comments Off on Feria de Albacete 2017, see for STREAMING Video live from home